Unternehmung | Eckdaten

Name, Vorname Ausbildung Telefon Email
Aerni Daniel dipl. Bauingenieur HTL/SIA +41 62 205 22 90 daniel.aerni@kfbag.ch
Alves Tiago Bauzeichner EFZ +41 62 205 22 83 tiago.alves@kfbag.ch
Barberis Yvonne Bauzeichnerin EFZ +41 62 205 22 72 yvonne.barberis@kfbag.ch
Baumann Simon Werkstudent +41 62 205 22 87 simon.baumann@kfbag.ch
Berger Werner dipl. Bauingenieur FH/SIA +41 62 205 22 80 werner.berger@kfbag.ch
Bitterli Reto Lernender Bauzeichner +41 62 205 22 77 reto.bitterli@kfbag.ch
Bozzi Luca Bauingenieur MSc +41 62 205 22 89 luca.bozzi@kfbag.ch
Donat Bruno Bauzeichner EFZ +41 62 205 22 86 bruno.donat@kfbag.ch
Embersits Martin Bauzeichner EFZ +41 62 205 22 76 martin.embersits@kfbag.ch
Haberthür Nicolas Bauingenieur BSc +41 62 205 22 88 nicolas.haberthuer@kfbag.ch
Iseli Joel Lernender Bauzeichner +41 62 205 22 77 joel.iseli@kfbag.ch
Langenstein Dominik Msc Geographie +41 62 205 22 77 dominik.langenstein@kfbag.ch
Lüscher Cristian Bauzeichner EFZ +41 62 205 22 92 cristian.luescher@kfbag.ch
Mertz Christoph Bauzeichner EFZ +41 62 205 22 75 christoph.mertz@kfbag.ch
Meyer Karin Sekretariat +41 62 205 22 91 karin.meyer@kfbag.ch
Oeggerli Cordula Bauzeichnerin EFZ +41 62 205 22 82 cordula.oeggerli@kfbag.ch
Rogger Benjamin dipl. Bauingenieur FH +41 62 205 22 84 benjamin.rogger@kfbag.ch
Romere Claudio dipl. Bauingenieur HTL/STV +41 62 205 22 85 claudio.romere@kfbag.ch
Sherifi Ardian Bauzeichner EFZ +41 62 205 22 95 ardian.sherifi@kfbag.ch
Studer Daniel dipl. Bauingenieur FH +41 62 205 22 81 daniel.studer@kfbag.ch
Ulrich Erika Sekretariat +41 62 205 22 71 erika.ulrich@kfbag.ch
Vogt Rafael dipl. Bauingenieur FH +41 62 205 22 74 rafael.vogt@kfbag.ch
Vongsackda Somphone Bauzeichner EFZ +41 62 205 22 93 somphone.vongsackda@kfbag.ch
KFB Pfister AG - 2019 | Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Webdesign by BISTEC GmbH